As of December 7, 2023, it is illegal for any resident in the following states to grow and cultivate cannabis regardless of having a medical marijuana card: Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Carolina, North Dakota, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like